Top Menu

St. Justin Martyr Athletic Association Board Contacts

Baseball/Softball: Mark Hotz – Mhotz77@gmail.com or 314-471-9011

Basketball Travis Arends – medasltrav@aol.com or 314-422-1200

Concession Stand: Bob Breeding – bob.breeding@edwardjones.com or 314-484-4612

CYC Chairman: Kevin O’Neill – koneill@kochair.com or 314-655-1460

Field & Grounds: Greg Colombo – gcolo31@aol.com or 314-575-0989

Golf: Kevin Wingerter – kjwingerter@gmail.com or 314-397-3284

Pastor: Fr. Bill Kempf – padrebk@gmail.com or 314-843-8482

Past President: Mike Barry – barrygang@sbcglobal.net or 314-740-7336

President: Andy Stann – jastann@hotmail.com or 314-379-9212

Referees/Officials: Ed Shaver – Raisdlette@aol.com or 314-406-8679

Registration/SIPlay: Beth Boll

Soccer: Brian Boresi – brian.boresi@mercy.net or 314-568-1672

Instructional Soccer: Mike Talleur – mtalleur@gmail.com or 314-971-9632

Track: Chris Kell – savannahco@aol.com or 314-267-9766

Track: Kim Grana – allenkimr@gmail.com or 314-808-7722

Treasurer: Andy Niles – ajniles@gmail.com or 314-853-8353

Uniforms: Dan Zollner – dzollner@hotmail.com or 314-578-1485

Volleyball: Gina Johnson – g_donze@yahoo.com or 314-489-4696