Top Menu

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Team
Amy Schroff, Principal
schroff@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Schnur, Learning Consultant
schnur@stjustinmartyr.org

Ms. Lorenz, Counselor
lorenz@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Arends, Assistant to the Principal
arends@stjustinmartyr.org

Office Team
Mrs. Becker, Secretary
secretary@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Boll, Secretary
secretary@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Scales, School Nurse
scales@stjustinmartyr.org

Preschool Team
Mrs. McIntyre, Director
mcintyre@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Breihan, Teacher
breihan@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Zeitler, Preschool Aide
zeitler@stjustinmarytr.org

Mrs. Cosby, Preschool Aide
cosby@stjustinmarytr.org

Primary/Intermediate Team
Mrs. Appelbaum, Kindergarten Teacher
appelbaum@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Loeffler, Kindergarten Aide
loeffler@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Geraghty, First Grade Teacher
geraghty@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Brumfield, First Grade Aide
brumfield@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Poulin, Second Grade Teacher
poulin@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Schaefer, Second Grade Aide
schaefer@stjustinmartyr.org

Dr. O’Connell, Third Grade Teacher
oconnell@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Slesinski, Fourth Grade Teacher
slesinski@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Leritz, Fifth Grade Teacher, Sixth SS
leritz@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Toomey, Intermediate Aide
toomey@stjustinmartyr.org

Middle School Team
Mrs. Kassel, Fifth-Eighth Science, Stream Coordinator
kassel@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Scher, Sixth LA
scher@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Killian, Sixth-Eighth Math and Religion
killian@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Grana, Seventh-Eighth Math
grana@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Woodley, Seventh-Eighth LA and SS
woodley@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Arends, Middle School Aide
arends@stjustinmartyr.org

Specialty Subject Team
Ms. Jones, Early Interventionalist
jones@stjustinmartyr.org

Ms. Walsh, Technology
technology@stjustinmartyr.org

Ms. Walsh, Music
walsh@stjustinmartyr.org

Mr. Paule, Band
paule@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Frentzel, Art
frentzel@stjustinmartyr.org

Senora Reich, Spanish
reich@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Stumpf, PE
stumpf@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Barnes, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
barnes@stjustinmartyr.org

Mrs. Pytlinski, Librarian
pytlinski@stjustinmartyr.org