Top Menu

School Board

The School Board is composed of 12 elected members who implement Archdiocesan policy and develop St. Justin specific policy and guidelines. Committees consist of Catholic Identity, Administration & Staffing, Ownership & Governance, Finance, Enrollment Management and Plants & Facilities. Meetings are held at 7 pm on the first Monday of each month during the school year. Parishioners/parents are welcome.
Contact person: Susan Dill, 563-322-0098